The St. Lawrence County Seat

Village Police Force

Police Force
Sergeant Basil Cheney: bcheney@cantonny.us
Sergeant James Stone: jstone@cantonny.us
Sergeant Ryan Cole: rcole@cantonny.us
Patrol Officer Sean Lasala: slasala@cantonny.us
Patrol Officer Ashley Coffey: acoffey@cantonny.us
Patrol Officer Adam Clark:  aclark@cantonny.us
Patrol Officer James Gibson:  jgibson@cantonny.us 
Patrol Officer Joshua Vine: jvine@cantonny.us 
Dispatcher Debra Crayford: dcrayford@cantonny.us
Dispatcher (P/T) Timothy Foote: tfoote@cantonny.us
Dispatcher (P/T) Carrie Bryant: cbryant@cantonny.us