The St. Lawrence County Seat

Village Police Force

Police Force
Sergeant Basil Cheney: bcheney@cantonny.us
Sergeant James Stone: jstone@cantonny.us
Sergeant Andrew Dow: adow@cantonny.us
Patrol Officer Ryan Cole: rcole@cantonny.us
Patrol Officer Sean Lasala: slasala@cantonny.us
Patrol Officer Ashley Coffey: acoffey@cantonny.us
Patrol Officer Garrett Fries: gfries@cantonny.us
Patrol Officer Adam Clark:  aclark@cantonny.us
Patrol Officer Joshua Rose:  jrose@cantonny.us 
Patrol Officer Lindsey Landphere:  llandphere@cantonny.us
Dispatcher Debra Crayford: dcrayford@cantonny.us
Dispatcher (P/T) Timothy Foote: tfoote@cantonny.us
Dispatcher (P/T) DeniAnne Kilgore: dkilgore@cantonny.us

Comments are closed.